Property Rights Alliance routinely collaborates with the following partners located around the world to advocate for stronger physical and intellectual property rights. 

Global Partners

Africa

Centre Des Affaires Humaines (CEDAH) Burkina Faso cedah.org
IMANI Center for Policy and Education Ghana imanighana.com
Initiative for Public Policy Analysis Nigeria ippanigeria.org
Zambia Institute for Public Policy Analysis Zambia zipar.org.zm

Asia and Oceania

Institute for Public Affairs Australia ipa.org.au
Mannkal Economic Education Foundation Australia mannkal.org/
MyChoice Australia Australia mychoice.org.au
Cathay Institute of Public Affairs (CIPA) China cipacn.org
Unirule Institute of Economics China english.unirule.org.cn
The Lion Rock Institute Hong Kong lionrockinstitute.org
Centre for Civil Society India ccsindia.org
Center for Policy Research India cprindia.org
Liberty Institute India libertyindia.org
India Institute India indiai.org
  India Property Rights Alliance India http://indiapropertyrights.org/
  Pacific Alliance Institute Japan
Center for Indonesian Policy Studies Indonesia cips-indonesia.org/id/
Institute for Democracy and Economic Affairs (IDEAS) Malaysia ideas.org.my
Southeast Asia Network for Development (SEANET) Malaysia seanetwork.asia
EBI Think Tank Institute Mongolia ebi.mn
Samriddhi Foundation Nepal samriddhi.org
New Zealand Taxpayers Union New Zealand taxpayers.org.nz
Foundation for Economic Freedom Philippines fef.org.ph/
Minimal Government Thinkers, Inc. Philippines minimalgovernment.net
Advocata Institute Sri Lanka advocata.org/
Institute of Future Studies for Development (IFD) Thailand ifd.or.th

Eastern Europe and Central Asia

Foundation for Economic Freedom Albania fondacionfile.al
CPA Bosnia-Herzegovina cpa-bih.org
Multi Bosnia-Herzegovina multi.ba/
Institute for Market Economics Bulgaria ime.bg
New Economic School (NES) Georgia nesgeorgia.org
Institute for Development and Economic Affairs (IDEA) Kazakhstan idea.org.kz
Bishkek Business Club Kyrgyz Republic bdk.kg
Central Asian Free Market Institute Kyrgyz Republic freemarket.kg
OHRID Institute for Economic Strategies and International Affairs Macedonia oi.org.mk
Center for Entrepreneurship and Economic Development (CEED) Montenegro ceed-global.org
Ludwig von Mises Institute Poland mises.pl
Forum Obywatelskiego Rozwoju Poland for.org.pl
  Stowarzyszenie KoLiber  Poland http://koliber.org/
Warsaw Enterprise Institute Poland wei.org.pl
Center for Institutional Analysis and Development (CADI) Romania cadi.ro
Libek Serbia libek.org.rs/en
F. A. Hayek Foundation Slovakia hayek.sk
Association for Liberal Thinking Turkey liberal.org.tr
Freedom Research Association Turkey ozgurlukarastirmalari.com
Ukrainian Economic Freedoms Foundation Ukraine en.ueff.org/

Latin America and Caribbean

Fundación Atlas 1853 Argentina atlas.org.ar
Fundación Bases Argentina fundacionbases.org/cms
Fundación Liberdad y Progreso Argentina libertadyprogresonline.org
Fundación Libertad Argentina libertad.org.ar
The Nassau Institute Bahamas nassauinstitute.org
Populi Bolivia populi.org.bo
  Centro Mackenzie de Liberdade Econômica Brazil http://liberdadeeconomica.mackenzie.br/
Instituto Liberdade Brazil institutoliberdade.org.br
  Instituto Res Publica Chile  respublica.cl
Fundación para el Progreso Chile fprogreso.org
Libertad y Desarrollo Chile lyd.com
Instituto de Ciencia Politica Colombia icpcolombia.org
Asociación de Consumidores Libres Costa Rica consumidoreslibres.org
IDEAS Costa Rica ideaslat.org
Centre de Analisis para Políticas Públicas (CAPP) Dominican Republic capp.org.do
Instituto Ecuatoriano de Economía Politica (IEEP) Ecuador ieep.org.ec
CIEN Guatemala cien.org.gt
Fundación Eleutera Honduras eleutera.org
  Caminos de la Libertad Mexico http://www.caminosdelalibertad.com/
Center of Research and Development (CIDAC) Mexico cidac.org
Fundación Idea Mexico fundacionidea.org.mx
Instituo de Pensamiento Estrategico Agora Mexico ipea.institute
Fundación Libertad Panama fundacionlibertad.org.pa
Contribuyentes Por Respeto Peru respeto.pe
Institute for Liberty and Democracy Peru ild.org.pe
Instituto de Libre Empresa Peru ileperu.org
  Centro de Estudios para el Desarrollo Uruguay http://ced.uy/
Center for the Dissemination of Economic Knowledge (CEDICE) Venezuela cedice.org.ve

Middle East and North Africa

Afghanistan’s Economic and Legal Studies Organization (AELSO) Afghanistan aleso.org
The Egyptian Center for Public Policy Studies Egypt ecpps.org/index.php/en/
Iraqi Institute for Economic Reform Iraq iier.org
Jerusalem Institute for Market Studies Israel jims-israel.org
Lebanese Institute for Market Studies Lebanon limslb.com/
The Arab Center for Scientific Research and Humane Studies Morocco arab-csr.org
International Research Foundation (IRF Oman omanirf.org
Alternate Solutions Institute Pakistan asinstitute.org
Policy Research Institute of Market Economy Pakistan Pakistan primeinstitute.org
Pal-Think for Strategic Studies Palestinian Territories palthink.org

Western Europe

Austrian Economics Center Austria austriancenter.com
F.A. v. Hayek Institute Austria hayek-institut.at
New Direction Belgium http://europeanreform.org/
Institute for Economic Studies – Europe (IES) France ies-europe.org
Friedrich Naumann Foundation Germany en.freiheit.org
Institute for Free Enterprise Germany unternehmerische-freiheit.de
  Greek Liberties Monitor Greece http://www.liberties.gr/
  KEFiM – Center for Liberal Studies Greece KEFiM – Center for Liberal Studies
Thought 4 Action Greece thoughtforaction.org/
Hibernia Forum Ireland http://www.hiberniaforum.ie/
  Campagne Liberali Italy http://www.campagneliberali.org/
Competere Italy competere.eu
Fondazione Luigi Einaudi Italy fondazioneluigieinaudi.it/
Instituto Bruno Leoni Italy brunoleoni.it
Think In Italy think-in.it/
Civita Norway civita.no
Civisimo Spain civismo.org
  Foro Regulación Inteligente Spain http://regulacioninteligente.org/
Timbro Sweden timbro.se
World Taxpayers Association Sweden worldtaxpayers.org
Liberales Institute Switzerland libinst.ch
Bow Group United Kingdom bowgroup.org
Geneva Network United Kingdom geneva-network.com/
Institute of Economic Affairs United Kingdom iea.org.uk

North America

Frontier Centre for Public Policy Canada fcpp.org
  Macdonald-Laurier Institute for Public Policy Canada http://www.macdonaldlaurier.ca/
Acton Institute United States acton.org
Property Rights Alliance United States propertyrightsalliance.org